Radiohead have brought forward the digital release of their new album “The King Of Limbs” by 24 hours with the album now being sent to those who pre-ordered it earlier this week.

The King of Limbs is the eighth studio album by English alternative rock band Radiohead, produced by Nigel Godrich. It was released on 18 February 2011 as a download in MP3 ($9) and WAV formats ($14). It will be followed by a physical CD release in the UK on 28 March and a special “newspaper” edition on 9 May 2011.

The album was announced on Radiohead’s website on 14 February 2011, five days before release. On 18 February, Radiohead’s official blog published the first song from the album, “Lotus Flower”, with an accompanying music video, followed by a post announcing the album was released.

Radiohead King of Limbs track list :

02.”Morning Mr. Magpie”
03.”Little By Little”
05.”Lotus Flower”
07.”Give up the Ghost”

A video for the track “Lotus Flower” can now be seen below