Oscars 2011 Show Time

Sunday Night is The 83rd Academy Awards, Millions will tune at Oscar 2011 to see what one film get the best picture Oscar 2011.

What is the Oscars 2011 start time? What channel are they on?

The red carpet coverage starts at 6PM ET / 5PM CT / 3PM PT,on several channels but the E! one with Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic is pretty popular.

The big show, what everyone wants to see starts at 8PM ET / 7PM CT / 5PM PT and is on ABC.

Remember, the Oscar.com homepage will also feature daily update videos to make sure that you don’t miss a thing.

ENJOY THE SHOW…

2 comments for “Oscars 2011 Show Time

  1. Pingback: Oscars Channel

Comments are closed.